After you sign up for the free 15-day Pixpa trial, you get instant access to all Pixpa features for 15 days, so you can test drive everything. We don’t require a credit card during the trial, so you get to try Pixpa obligation-free.
You are required to activate your Pixpa trial before your 15-day trial ends, for continued access to your account.
What happens when my free trial expires:
You will receive an email from us requesting you to start your Pixpa subscription. You can choose the plan that suits you and signup for a paid account. We offer monthly as well as yearly subscription plans.
Your content and customisations are available to you after signup.
If you decide not to start your subscription at the end of your 15-day trial, your account will expire and become inactive. You may be able to re-activate your account at Pixpa’s discretion if you contact us within a month of your free trial ending. Email us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you want to reactivate your trial account.
After a month of your free trial expiration, your account data is scheduled for deletion.