Pixpa aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman sorgusuz sualsiz iptal edebilirsiniz.
When you cancel your subscription, you can choose whether to deactivate your website and Pixpa Studio immediately or keep them active until the end of your current subscription period.
If you choose to keep your subscription active, your website and Studio will remain accessible and you can continue managing your website until the next renewal date. Once the current subscription period ends, the website and Studio will become inactive.
You will not be charged for any further renewal after cancelling your subscription.
Hesabınızı iptal etmek için aşağıdaki adımları izleyin:
- Aramak İptal etmek (1) in the search bar and select Planlama ve Faturalama (2) Stüdyo Bağlantıları altındaki seçenek.

- Scroll down until the bottom of the page and click on Aboneliği iptal et (3) düğmesine basın.

- Şimdi aşağıdakileri seçebileceğiniz aşağıdaki sayfaya ulaşacaksınız:
- Continue with a 50% discount
- Continue by switching to a lower plan
- Continue if you get support on your issue
- Continue if you get the feature that you are looking for
- Hesabınızı iptal edin.
- Karşılaştığınız sorunu/iptal sebebini detaylı olarak aşağıda paylaşın. Nasıl yardım edebiliriz? (6) alan.
- Son olarak, Formu Gönder button. We’ll receive your request and do the needful.

İptal iadeleri
- Tümü aylık abone Pixpa'ya yapılan ödemeler nihaidir ve geri ödenmez.
- Son 30 gün içinde yapılan herhangi bir ödemeyi yalnızca aşağıdakiler için iade edebileceğiz: yearly or 2 yearly subscriptions.
- Yearly or two year payments are non refundable after 30 days.